Passos Sócrates / José Coelho

I’ve been willing to share this fabulous image with you for a while. I found it in a random search on Google Images, one of those in which we find everything but what we wanted. Unfortunately, I don’t remember from where I took it (from some blog, of course). In an attempt to rediscover its provenance I made a ​​new Google search, but with zero results. Again, it is precisely when I want to find something on the web that I can’t find it. But I find other treasures.

/

Já há uns tempos que queria ter partilhado esta fabulosa imagem convosco. Encontrei-a numa pesquisa qualquer no Google Images, daquelas em que encontramos tudo menos o que queremos. Infelizmente, já não me lembro de onde a tirei (de um blog qualquer, está certo). Numa tentativa de reencontrar a sua proveniência fiz nova pesquisa no Google, mas qual quê! Mais uma vez, é precisamente quando quero encontrar algo na net que não o encontro. Mas encontro outras preciosidades.

Leave a Reply

